Skip over navigation

AMS Elections

Online Voting

Results - 2019 Commerce '23 President

Turnout: 235 (49.0%) of 480 electors voted in this ballot.

Please indicate your choice for COMM '23 President for 2019-2020

Option Votes
Meena Waseem 135 (58.2%)
Joel Fiset 55 (23.7%)
Mohammad-Ali Abidi 42 (18.1%)

Total 235
Abstain 3 (1.3%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.